取车
请填写取车地点.
请选择将来的日期
请选择将来的时间
时间
Please select a return date after the pick up date
还车时间应晚于取车时间
驾驶者年龄必须超过20岁

如果您年满20岁,可以租用Ezi Car Rental汽车。

有一个 优惠码?

  1. Home
  2. Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

Ezi Car Rental 隐私政策 

NZ Leisure Limited,经营名义为 Ezi Car Rental(下称我们” “我方我们的),严肃对待隐私相关义务。在本隐私政策(下称政策)中,您的指向我们提供个人信息的个人。 

本政策就我们收集、持有、使用和披露您个人信息的基础提供了相关信息。个人信息与《1993年隐私法案》Privacy Act 1993(下称法案)中的个人信息提法具有相同的含义。本质上,个人信息即与个人有关的信息,可用于识别个人或关联到已识别的个人。   

本政策适用您对我们网站(https://www.ezicarrental.co.nz)和租车服务的使用。访问网站、租赁我方车辆或以其他方式使用我们的服务,即表示您同意本政策的条款。 

政策的更新  

  • 我方将不时审查本政策,以确保它能将新的法律、技术以及我方运营方式的任何变化纳入考虑。   
  • 如我方决定更改本政策,我方将把政策的最新版本发布于我方网站,以便您随时了解最新情况。  
  • 使用和披露从你处收集的个人信息均受收集该个人信息时生效的政策的约束,另有约定的情况除外。  
  • 如果您从新西兰境外访问我们的网站,您同意您提供给我们的任何个人信息均受本政策和《隐私法》的约束。   

个人信息的收集 

  • 我方收集和保存的个人信息包括(但不限于):您的姓名、电子邮件、电话号码、国籍和地址、您驾照的详细信息以及付款信息。我方还会收集你方的取车与还车地点,以及相关的航班详细信息。我方也可能收集您与我方通信内容中包含的任何个人信息。  
  • 你方在提供个人信息给我方,与我方联系以及通过我方进行预订时(无论是通过现场、在线还是电话预定,包括通过第三方服务提供商预定,例如在线旅行社),我方都会收集您的个人信息。  我方也可能通过您对我方的租赁服务(包括从第三方处,如交通违章通知或停车罚单)、网站的使用,以及当您与我方发送给您的调查或营销信息进行互动时,收集您的个人信息。  
  • 我方也可能从Lassoo NZ Limited(以下简称Lassoo)处收集您的个人信息。LassoTravel Ezi App的运营方。Ezi Travel App会向您推荐住宿和活动提供商的特别优惠。下载Travel Ezi App即表示您同意我方从Lasso处收集您的个人信息,并按照本政策的规定持有、使用和披露该信息。   
  • 方也可能从您授权我方联系的其它第三方处收集您的个人信息,或由经你方授权可提供该信息的代理处,或从《隐私法》允许的其它地方收集该信息。 
  • 我方也可能通过第三方支付服务提供商收集您的个人信息,此类提供商会协助我方为您提供服务。有关此类提供商的更多信息,请阅读下方“个人信息的管理”部分的内容。  
  • 我方网站也可能列出其它我方从你方处收集信息的方式。  
  • 某些个人信息的收集是出于法律要求,如,根据2017年《陆路运输规则:操作人员许可规则》,您须签署一份载有您的个人资料的租用协议,我方也要收集驾驶证资料  
  • 如果您没有提供我方要求的个人信息,或者信息不正确,则我方可能无法确认您的预订,提供所要求的服务,回复查询或与您联系。  

其他人的个人信息 

  • 如果您向我们提供与第三有关的个人信息,您需担保自己有权这样做,并且您已确保该第三了解了本政策中的信息。如您向我方提供了与第三方有关的个人信息,或者,如果其他人向我方提供了您的信息,我方只会根据信息提供的特定原因,或者根据《隐私法》的其它规定使用该信息。 

社交媒体 

  • 我方也会使用社交媒体服务,如FacebookInstagramYouTube。我方对您使用这些第三方服务均无强制要求。您出于使用我方业务的目的而使用任何此类第三方服务时,我们可能会利用您因此公开的信息。 
  • 所有第三方服务均受相关第三方的隐私政策和/或条例所管辖,对此我方不承担相关责任。如果您无意向这些第三方提供或公开任何个人信息,则请勿使用他们的服务。 

我方收集、持有、使用和披露您的个人信息的目的 

  • 我方可能出于下列目的收集、持有、使用和披露您的个人信息。 
    • 为履行我方与您的租赁服务合同,或采取措施与您签订此类合同,包括与您联系,向您提供您所要求的服务,并管理您的预订; 
    • 在我开展业务的合法权益需要时,其中可包括 
      • 管理、分析和改善我方的流程,或优化您作为我方服务的客户或我方网站用户的体验,方法包括通过收集您的反馈,以及通过cookies的使用; 
      • 执行我方的条款和条件,包括与债务追回有关的条款和条件; 
      • 保护我方的财产和合法权益,包括通过车辆损坏监测、报告和维修,以及对涉及我方车辆的事故和其它事件做出响应; 
      • 执行以下“个人信息管理”部分中所述的事项; 
    • 我方根据相关法律获得了您的同意,或者如果相关法律没有要求您表示同意,而向您发送新闻、营销信息或一般调查,使您随时了解我们的服务并向您提供我方的营销材料,包括让您了解我方的特别优惠和促销信息,使用我们网站上的某些cookie以及管理我们向您提供的广告; 
    • 或者保护我方财产蕴含的重要权益、我方的法律权利或其他人的权利,包括通过车辆损坏监测、报告和维修,以及对涉及我方车辆的事故和其它事件做出响应;  
    • 遵守我们的法律义务,例如根据保险公司的要求; 
    • 收集个人信息时向您表明的任何其它合法目的。 
  • 本政策的其它部分还规定了收集、使用和披露您的信息的其它特定情况。 
  • 在《隐私法》授权的任何情况下,或以您同意的其它任何方式下,我方可出于上述任何目的使用和披露您的个人信息。 

营销信息、调查和反馈 

  • 我方可借助第三方公司向您发送一般调查,收集您的反馈并发送营销信息。我方会向这些第三方公司提供您的姓名与相关联系方式信息。此类第三方公司可为海外公司。一些第三方服务提供商所在的国家可能没有如你方居住国那样健全的隐私法,而对于欧盟居民来说,欧盟委员会在这些国家可能没有适当的决策权。   
  • 相关第三方公司(如适用)将收集有关您针对调查做出的反馈与回复的信息,以及您与沟通信息之间的互动情况。所收集的信息包括您是否打开了电子邮件,您点击的链接,浏览的网页以及此类访问活动的日期和次数。也会收集用于访问营销信息的设备的信息。第三方出于本政策列明的各种目的向我方提供此信息。第三方同时也代表我方持有该信息。 
  • 这些第三方主要是代表我方收集这些信息,同时其中一部分第三方也会出于其合法商业目的,使用我方提供给他们的信息,这些信息是从您与我们的营销信息的互动中收集的,用于,例如服务的提供,支持和和改进,以及进行数据分析项目。不过我方不允许其使用您的个人信息向您推销他们或任何其他人的服务。 
  • 目前我们使用Act-On公司协助我方发生营销信息。Act-On公司位于美国。我方与Act-On公司的协议包含标准数据保护条款,可以对您的个人信息提供适当的安全保护。如果您想进一步了解我方与Act-On公司之间的协议,请联系我们。您可点击这里,阅读他们的隐私政策,了解其收集、持有、使用和披露此类个人信息的方式。  
  • 目前,我方使用AskNicely的服务收集您的反馈,了解您对我方服务的满意度。AskNicely公司位于新西兰,欧盟委员会在此拥有适当的决策权。我方要求AskNicely公司维护合理的安全措施来保护您的个人信息,且授权他们使用这些个人信息的唯一目的调查您对我方服务的满意度。您可点击这里,阅读他们的隐私政策,了解其收集、持有、使用和披露此类个人信息的方式。 
  • 即便您已同意接收一般调查和营销信息,您也可以随时撤回同意,方法是使用发送营销信息或一般调查的电子邮件中的退订功能,或直接向我方发送电子邮件。如此,我方将无法向您提供营销或一般调查信息。请注意,我方仍将出于收集你方反馈的目的向您发送信息,因为这与特定服务相关,且符合我方在上文提供的合法商业权益。但您告知我方您无意提供此类反馈的情况除外。 
  • 如果您不认可Act-On公司处理您个人信息的方式,或希望收回同意,那么您需要在向您发送营销信息的电子邮件中取消订阅我方营销信息。 

Ezi Travel App 

  • 我方可能会向Lassoo提供您的个人信息(即租车预订信息),以便Lassoo为您提供Travel Ezi App。我们不允许Lassoo将这些信息用于其它任何目的。我方要求Lassoo在与我方的协议结束时将这些信息返还我方。  
  • Lassoo可在您使用Ezi Travel App时直接收集您的个人信息。Lassoo可出于营销目的以及本隐私政策 规定的目的使用此类个人信息。我方不对Lassoo的隐私条例负责,建议您在使用Ezi Travel App之前阅读其隐私政策。   
  • 如果您不同意Lassoo对您的个人信息的处理方式,请不要使用Ezi Travel App。  

Cookies 

  • 我方网站使用cookieCookie是文件中包含的小部分数据,存储在具有Web浏览器的设备上,例如个人计算机、平板电脑和智能手机。Cookie可包含有关您的IP地址、设备或使用该设备的人的在线活动的信息。   
  • 我方使用会话cookie来记住您在我方网站上的选择。会话结束后,这些信息即会删除。我方还使用永久性cookie在您再次访问我方网站时识别您的身份。这些cookie帮助我们了解您在我方网站中的浏览行为。  
  • 我方还使用第三方分析和优化工具来帮助我们分析来自我方网站的数据,并优化我方为您提供的服务。这些第三方工具会使用cookie和其它技术来了解网站的使用,并且可能会使用此信息向我们进行汇报,帮助我们更好地了解您如何使用我们的网站。 
  • 我方也可使用第三方广告平台管理我方在第三方网站上的宣传工作。这些第三方平台使用cookie与其它技术收集您在我方网站以及您访问的其它的网站的活动信息,以便基于您的位置、年龄和活动进行目标广告投放。此类第三方平台还会评估广告效果并向我方报告汇总统计信息。  
  • 虽然此类第三方平台主要代表我方收集该信息,但其中某些平台也会出于自身正当商业目的使用该信息,包括改进其自身服务,维护其系统的安全。如果第三方公司位于新西兰境外,我方与该第三方之间的协议包含标准数据保护条款,可以对您的个人信息提供适当的安全保护。如果您想进一步了解我方与这些第三方公司之间的协议,请联系我们。  
  • 如果您不同意使用cookie,或者不希望将我方网站上的部分或全部cookie下载到您的计算机或设备上,您可以通过我方的 cookies banner或您的Internet浏览器手动禁用或拒绝使用Cookie   
  • 如果您禁用或拒绝使用cookie,本网站的部分功能可能无法使用,或需耗费较长时间才能使用。 

个人信息的管理 

  • 我方收集的您的个人信息由我方持有,本政策有其它规定的情况除外。我方的地址请见下文。  
  • 我方可能使用位于海外的其它第三方服务提供商,使您的付款更便利。一般来说,我方使用的此类第三方服务提供商将仅在必要范围内收集、使用和披露您的个人信息,以便向我方提供服务。 
  • 我方也可能将个人信息转移给其它第三方(包括技术服务商、商业和营销服务提供商、我方在业务中所使用的软件工具的提供商),以便其代表我方提供服务,为我方处理信息,或代表我方持有信息。此类第三方公司所属的国家可能没有如你方居住国那样健全的隐私法,而对于欧盟居民来说,欧盟委员会在这些国家可能没有适当的决策权。我方不会授权此类第三方公司出于其自身目的使用该信息。   
  • 为方便支付,代表我方存储您的个人信息而向海外任何第三方公司转移信息是基于这样的前提,即这对于履行双方之间的租赁服务合同是必需。如果发生任何其它信息转移,我方已与相关第三方达成协议,其中包含标准数据保护条款。 
  • 我方将在为您提供服务(包括同意接收我方的新闻和营销信息电子邮件)或履行我方为保留该信息而承担的任何法律义务(包括管理在该信息方面我方对您的义务)所需的时间范围内保留您的信息。如根据《隐私法》我方已不再需要您的个人信息,我方将按照合理步骤删除相关信息。 

您的权利 

  • 您有权访问以及要求修正自己的个人信息。如需访问或修正您的个人信息,我方的联系方式如下: 
    • 电话: 0064 3 357 8533 
    • 地址: Building C, Level 3, Millennium Centre, 602 Great South Road, Ellerslie, Auckland, 1051 
  • 我们致力确保所持有的个人资料准确、完整且为最新信息。如您提供给我方的个人信息有任何变更,建议您联系我方进行更新。   
  • 如双方之间产生争议,且我方无法与您达成一致,您可联系@privacy.org.nz隐私专员办公室进行调查。  
  • 对于适用于《通用数据保护条例》的欧盟居民,您有权对处理您个人信息的行为进行限制,反对处理和转移您的个人信息,或根据该条例要求删除您的个人信息。您也可向相关监管部门提出投诉。  

管辖法律 

  • 本政策受新西兰法律的管辖。 

Good car and fair price. Clear communication and easy both pick up and drop off. No stress insurance was an advantage for me as I´m not used to left drive. Good deal.

Dmitrij Bondarev
  • 杰出的

    8.8/10

    10000+评级

  • 4.6

    319 reviews

Pick up
Pick up location is required.
Please select a date in the future.
Please select a time in the future.
Time
Please select a return date after the pick up date
Please select a return time after the pick up time

Got a promo code?

  1. Home
  2. Privacy Policy

Privacy Policy

NZ Leisure Limited, trading as Ezi Car Rental (“us”, “we” or “our”), takes its obligations in relation to privacy seriously.  In this Privacy Policy (Policy), “you” and “your” means the individual providing Personal Information to us.

This Policy provides information in relation to the basis upon which we collect, hold, use and disclose your Personal Information.  Personal Information has the same meaning as in the Privacy Act 1993 (Act).  In essence, it is information relating to an individual which can be used to identify that individual or which is linked to an identified individual. 

This Policy applies to your use of our website https://www.ezicarrental.co.nz and our rental car services. By accessing the website, renting a car with us or by otherwise using our services, you agree to the terms of this Policy.

1. Updates to this Policy

  • We will review this Policy from time to time to make sure it takes into account new laws and technology, and any changes to how we operate.
  • Should we decide to change our Policy we will post all changes on our website so that you are always kept up to date.
  • Use and disclosure of Personal Information collected from you is subject to the Policy in effect at the time such Personal Information is collected, unless otherwise agreed.
  • If you access our website from outside of New Zealand, you agree that any Personal Information you provide us is subject to this Policy and the Act.

2. Collection of Personal Information

  • The Personal Information we collect and hold includes (but is not limited to): your name, email, phone number, nationality and address, details of your driver licence, and payment information. We also collect your vehicle pick-up and drop-off locations, and where relevant, your flight details. We may also collect any personal information contained in the content of your communications with us.
  • We collect your Personal Information when you provide it to us, when you contact us, and when you book through us (whether in person, online or over the phone, and including through third party service providers such as online travel agencies). We may also collect your Personal Information through your use of our rental services (including from other parties, such as a traffic infringement notice or parking ticket), through the use of our website, and when you interact with the surveys or marketing communications we send you.
  • Your Personal Information may also be collected from other third parties you authorise us to contact, or by agents who are authorised by you to provide such information, or as otherwise permitted by the Act.
  • We may also collect your Personal Information through third party payment service providers, who assist us to provide you with our services. For more information on these providers, please see the ‘Management of Personal Information’ section below.
  • Our website may also state other ways in which we collect information from you.
  • The collection of some Personal Information is required by law, for example the requirement to sign an agreement for hire, which will contain your Personal Information, and the requirement to collect your driver licence details are required under the Land Transport Rule: Operator Licensing Rule 2017.
  • If you do not provide the Personal Information we ask you to provide, or the information is incorrect, we may not be able to confirm your booking, provide the requested services, respond to an enquiry, or contact you.

3. Personal Information of Others

  • If you provide us with Personal Information relating to a third party you warrant you are authorised to do so and that you have ensured the individual is aware of the information in this Policy. If you provide us Personal Information about others, or if others give us your information, we will only use that information for the specific reason for which it was provided to us, or as otherwise permitted by the Act.

4. Social Media

  • We also use social media services like Facebook and Twitter. Your use of these third party services is entirely optional. We may make use of any information that you make public when you use any such third party services for the purposes of our business.
  • All third party services are governed by the privacy policies and/or practices of the relevant third party, for which we are not responsible. If you do not want to provide Personal Information to any of those third parties, or make information publicly available, you should not use their particular service.

5. Purposes for which we collect, hold, use and disclose your Personal Information

  • We may collect, hold use and disclose your Personal Information for the following purposes:
    • where it is necessary for the performance of our rental services contract with you, or to take steps to enter such a contract, including to contact you, provide you with the services you have requested, and manage your booking;
    • where it is necessary for our legitimate interests of conducting our business, which may include:
      • managing, analysing and improving our own processes or optimising your experience as either a customer of our services or as a user of our website, including through the use of cookies; and
      • enforcing our terms and conditions, including in relation to debt recovery;
      • protecting our property and our legal rights, including by way of vehicle damage monitoring, reporting and repair, and responding to accidents and other incidents involving our vehicles; and
      • for the purposes of carrying out the matters noted in the section below on the ‘Management of Personal Information’;
    • where we have your consent in accordance with the relevant law, or if your consent is not required by any relevant law, for the purpose of sending you our newsletters or marketing communications, to keep you updated with our services and to provide our marketing material to you, including letting you know about our special offers and promotions, to use certain cookies on our website, and for managing our advertising to you;
    • to otherwise protect our vital interests in our property, our legal rights, or those of others, including by way of vehicle damage monitoring, reporting and repair, and responding to accidents and other incidents involving our vehicles;
    • to comply with our legal obligations, for example as required by our insurance providers; and
    • any other lawful purpose made known to you when collecting the Personal Information.
  • Other sections of this Policy also set out other specific situations in which your information is collected, used and disclosed.
  • We may use and disclose your Personal Information for any of these purposes, in any circumstances authorised by the Privacy Act, or in any other manner with your consent.

6. Marketing Communications

  • We use third parties to assist us to send you our marketing communications. We provide those third parties with your name and relevant contact information.  Such third parties may be offshore. Some countries where such third party service providers are based may not have privacy laws as comprehensive as in your country of residence, and for EU residents, may not have an adequacy decision by the European Commission. 
  • Where marketing communications we initiate are sent by electronic means the relevant third party (where applicable) will collect information about your interaction with the communication. The information collected includes whether you opened the email, the links you clicked on, the webpages viewed and the dates and times of such access and activity. Information about the device used to access the marketing communication may also be collected. The third party provides or makes available this information to us for the various purposes outlined in this Policy. They also hold this information on our behalf.
  • While these third parties are primarily collecting this information on our behalf, some of these third parties also use the information that we provide them and which is collected from your interaction with our marketing communications for their legitimate business interests, such as to provide, support and improve the services they provide and to undertake data analytics projects. However, we do not permit them to use your Personal Information to market their or any other person’s services to you.
  • We currently use Act-On to assist us in sending marketing communications. Act-On is located in the United States.  Our agreement with Act-On contains appropriate safe-guards in respect of your Personal Information, as it includes standard data protection clauses.  If you would like further information regarding our agreement with Act-On, please contact us.  Please read their privacy policy, available here, to understand the ways in which they collect, hold, use and disclose such Personal Information.
  • Where we obtained your consent to receiving marketing communications you may withdraw your consent at any time.
  • If you do not agree with how Act-On will handle your Personal Information or wish to withdraw your consent, then you will need to unsubscribe from receiving marketing communications from us. You may unsubscribe from receiving marketing communications from us in accordance with the unsubscribe facility in any email sending you marketing communications.
  • We will not be able to provide marketing communications to you if you unsubscribe or do not agree to our use of third parties to assist us with our marketing communications.

7. Cookies

  • Our website uses cookies. A cookie is a small piece of data contained in a file, and cookies are stored on a device with a web browser such as a personal computer, tablet and a smart phone. A cookie can contain information about your IP address, your device, or the online activity of a person who uses that device. 
  • We use session cookies to remember your selections on our website. These are deleted when your session is closed. We also use persistent cookies, which are used to identify you when you return to our website. These cookies help us to understand your browsing behaviour within our website.
  • We also use third party analytic and optimisation tools to help us to analyse data from our website, and optimise our services to you. These third parties use cookies and other technologies to understand the use of our website, and such third parties may use this information to report to us in order to help us better understand your use of our website.
  • We may also use thirty party advertising platforms to manage our advertising on third party websites. These third parties use cookies and other technologies to collect information about your activities on our website and other websites you visit in order to provide you with targeted advertising based on your location, demographic and activity. Such third parties also measure ad performance and report aggregate statistics to us.
  • While these third parties are primarily collecting this information on our behalf, some of these third parties may also use the information which is collected for their legitimate business interests, including to improve their own services, and to maintain the security of their systems. Where third parties are based outside of New Zealand, our agreements with such third parties include appropriate safe-guards in respect of your Personal Information, as they include standard data protection clauses. If you would like further information regarding our agreements with these third party providers, please contact us.
  • If you do not agree to the use of cookies, or would like to block some or all of the cookies on our website from being downloaded onto your computer or device, you can do this by manually disabling or rejecting the use of cookies through our cookies banner or your internet browser.
  • If you disable or reject the use of cookies some functionality on this website may not be available or it may take longer to use that functionality.

8. Management of Personal Information

  • Except as otherwise stated in this Policy, your Personal Information we collect is held by us. Our address is set out below.
  • We may use other third-party service providers, who may be based offshore, to facilitate your payment. In general, these third-party providers used by us will only collect, use and disclose your information to the extent necessary to allow them to perform the services they provide to us.
  • We may also transfer Personal Information to other third parties (including technology providers, providers of business and marketing services and providers of software tools used by us in our business) to perform services on our behalf, to process the information for us, or hold it on our behalf. These third parties may be based in countries that do not have privacy laws as comprehensive as in your country of residence, and for residents of the European Union, may not have an adequacy decision by the European Commission.  We will not authorise any such third party to use such information for their own purposes. 
  • The transfer of information to any offshore third parties to facilitate payment and to store your Personal Information on our behalf is on the basis that it is necessary for the performance of the rental services contract between us. To the extent any other transfer occurs, we have agreements in place with the relevant third party that include standard data protection clauses.
  • We will retain your information for as long as needed to provide you our services (including where you have signed up to receive newsletters and marketing emails from us), or to meet any legal obligations we have to retain such information, including managing our obligations to you in respect of these services. Where we no longer require your Personal Information for a permitted purpose under the Privacy Act, we will take reasonable steps to delete it.

9. Your Rights

  • You have the right of access to, and correction of, your Personal Information. To access or correct any of your Personal Information, please contact us as follows: Phone: 0064 3 357 8533 Address: Building C, Level 3, Millennium Centre, 602 Great South Road, Ellerslie, Auckland, 1051
  • We endeavour to ensure that the Personal Information we hold is accurate, complete and up-to-date. If any of the Personal Information that you have provided to us changes we encourage you to contact us to update that Personal Information. 
  • If a dispute arises between us and we cannot resolve it with you, then you may wish to contact the Office of the Privacy Commissioner on [email protected]
  • For residents of the European Union, where the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) applies you have the right to restrict the processing of your Personal Information, to object to processing and portability of your Personal Information, or to obtain erasure of your Personal Information as set out in the GDPR. You may also lodge a complaint with the relevant supervisory authority.

10. Governing Law

  • This Policy is governed by the laws of New Zealand.

 

All very easy. Rates were very good, we got a very good deal on the model we chose. Car was in excellent condition, easy to find in the carpark and to return. Only comment, the deals can disappear and the prices change between visits to their website (even in half an hour) which is annoying so if a deal comes up take it or it might disappear. Would happily rent from them again.

Brad Mercer
  • Excellent

    8.8/10

    10,000 + ratings

  • 4.6

    5000 reviews